Shelton_Amy dec 2015 use.jpg             
 

Amy Shelton
Division Administrator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3930
Fax: 615-875-1081
amy.shelton@vumc.org

Dana Campbell
Administrative Manager
Assistant to Nancy Cox, PhD, Division Director

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-1689
Fax: 615-343-9446
dana.campbell@vumc.org

 

 
 

Kellie Cartelli
Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-4847
Fax: 615-322-5303
kellie.cartelli@vumc.org

     Martin_Jill L.jpg

 

Linda (Jill) Martin
Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
538 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-3420
Fax: 615-936-2746
jill.martin@vumc.org

 

 

Julia Lin

 

Julia Mefford Lin
Administrative Officer of Research

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/ Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
562 Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN  37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-1901
julia.mefford.lin@vumc.org

 

 

Candance Walton

 

Candance Walton

Grants Manager of Research

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/ Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
562 Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN  37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-0658

candance.walton@vumc.org

 

 

 

Kimberly Haidys
Business Process Manager, HR

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/ Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
562 Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN  37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3290
Kimberly.haidys@vumc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin North
Program Manager
Assistant to Dan Roden, MD

Office of Dan M. Roden, MD, Dir, Oates Institute for Experimental Therapeutics, Senior Vice President for Personalized Medicine

VUMC, 2215 B Garland Avenue
1285 Medical Research Building IV
Nashville, TN  37232-0575
Phone:  615-322-0067
Fax:  615-343-4522
robin.north@vumc.org

 

Monica Reed

 

Monica Reed
Accounting Assistant

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-6611
Fax: 615-343-9446
monica.g.reed@vumc.org

 

Schnitker_Jozee use.jpg

 

Jozee Schnitker
Business Process Manager
Assistant to David Harrison, MD, Division Director

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-3049
Fax: 615-875-7397
jozee.schnitker@vumc.org

 

      
       

Brooke Hooper
Senior Financial Analyst

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6357
brooke.l.hooper@vumc.org

David S. Harkness
Budget/Accounting Analyst

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6357
david.s.harkness@vumc.org

     Woodall_Beau.jpg

 

Beau Woodall
Program Manager
Assistant to Bjorn Knollmann, MD, PhD

VUMC, 2215 B Garland Avenue
1265 Medical Research Building IV
Nashville, TN  37232-0575
Phone:  615-343-2214
beau.m.woodall@vumc.org

 

Holly Waldrop

 

 

Holly Waldrop
Research Compliance Coordinator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6161
holly.waldrop@vumc.org

 

      head shot.jpg

Karen Owsley
Senior Administrative Assistant

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2215 Garland Avenue
519C Light Hall Building
Nashville, TN 37232-0700
Phone: 615-936-2660
karen.g.owsley@vumc.org