Brittingham Society President

Michael Fowler, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology, & Metabolism
Vanderbilt Eskind Diabetes Clinic - Main Campus
Director, Vanderbilt Diabetes Outreach
Course Director, Physical Diagnosis
Co-Director, Shade Tree Clinic
michael.fowler@vumc.org

Ms. Carole Hathaway, Brittingham Society Reunion Event Coordinator
carole.hathaway@vumc.org
(615) 343-1294

Department of Medicine Vice Chairman for Clinical Affairs

Cecelia Theobald, M.D., M.P.H.
cecelia.theobald@vumc.org

Assistant to Dr. Theobald:
Ms. Attallah Stout
attallah.stout@vumc.org
(615) 322-4809

Department of Medicine Vice Chairman, Education, Residency Program Director

Dr. John McPherson, M.D.
john.mcpherson@vanderbilt.edu

Brittingham Society Liaison
Ms. Kristy Braden, Department of Medicine Residency Program Administrator
kristy.braden@vumc.org
615-322-0417

VUMC, Development Director, Department of Medicine

Christopher Collins, President for Development
christopher.j.collins@vumc.org
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 900
Nashville, TN  37203-1197
615- 875-2670

Medical Center Giving: http://www.vanderbilthealth.com/giving/