Amy Shelton

Amy Shelton
Division Administrator

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3930
Fax: 615-875-1081
amy.shelton@vumc.org

 

 


Dana Campbell

Dana Campbell
Administrative Manager
Assistant to Nancy Cox, PhD, Division Director

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-1689
Fax: 615-343-9446
dana.campbell@vumc.org

 


 

Kellie Cartelli
Program Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-4847
Fax: 615-322-5303
kellie.cartelli@vumc.org

 


Kim Haidys

Kimberly Haidys
Business Process Manager, HR

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3290
kimberly.haidys@vumc.org

 


Julia Lin

Julia Mefford Lin
Administrative Officer of Research

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
562 Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-1901
julia.mefford.lin@vumc.org

 

 


Candance WaltonCandance Walton
Grants Manager of Research

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
562 Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-0658
candance.walton@vumc.org


Monica Reed

Monica Reed
Accounting Assistant

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-6611
Fax: 615-343-9446
monica.g.reed@vumc.org

 


Jozee Schnitker

Jozee Schnitker
Business Process Manager
Assistant to David Harrison, MD, Division Director

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-3049
Fax: 615-875-7397
jozee.schnitker@vumc.org

 


 

Brooke Hooper
Senior Financial Analyst

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6357
brooke.l.hooper@vumc.org

 


"David Harkness"

David S. Harkness
Budget/Accounting Analyst

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-5237
david.s.harkness@vumc.org

 

 

 



Holly Waldrop

Holly Waldrop
Research Compliance Coordinator

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6161
holly.waldrop@vumc.org

 

 

 


Karen Owsley

Karen Owsley
Senior Administrative Assistant

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2525 West End
Suite 700
Nashville, TN. 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-2660
karen.g.owsley@vumc.org