Shelton_Amy dec 2015 use.jpg

Amy Shelton
Division Administrator

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3930
Fax: 615-875-1081

amy.shelton@vumc.org


Campbell_Dana.jpg

Dana Campbell
Program Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-1689
Fax:  615-343-9446

dana.campbell@vumc.org


Kellie-Cartelli_dom-0.jpg

Kellie Cartelli
Program Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-4847
Fax: 615-322-5303

kellie.cartelli@vumc.org


Kimberly Haidys
Business Process Manager, HR

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3290

kimberly.haidys@vumc.org

 


Julia Lin

Julia Mefford Lin
Administrative Officer, Research

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
562 Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-1901

julia.mefford.lin@vumc.org


Sara Tomasek

Sara Tomasek
Grants Manager, Research

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
562 Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-1009

sara.tomasek@vumc.org


Monica-Reed_dom-0.jpg

Monica Reed
Accounting Assistant

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-6611
Fax: 615-343-9446

monica.g.reed@vumc.org


Schnitker_Jozee use.jpg

Jozee Schnitker
Business Process Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-3049
Fax: 615-875-7397

jozee.schnitker@vumc.org


Thomas-Shaver_dom-0.jpg

Thomas Shaffer
LAN Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
561-A Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-4439
Pager: 615-831-4369
Fax: 615- 343-6532

thomas.shaffer@vumc.org


Brooke Hooper
Sr. Financial Analyst

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6357

brooke.l.hooper@vumc.org


David S. Harkness
Budget/ Accounting Analyst

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-5237

david.s.harkness@vumc.org


Holly-Waldrop_dom-0.jpg

Holly Waldrop
Research Compliance Coordinator

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6161

holly.waldrop@vumc.org


head shot.jpg

Karen Owsley
Senior Administrative Assistant

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2215 Garland Avenue
519C Light Hall Building
Nashville, TN. 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-2660

karen.g.owsley@vumc.org