Skip to main content

Osheroff elected IAMSE president

December 12, 2019

Neil Osheroff, PhD, was elected president of the International Association of Medical Science Educators (IAMSE) and will serve from January 2020-December 2021.

Read More

Roden wins Schottenstein Prize from Ohio State University

November 21, 2019

Dan Roden, MD, Senior Vice President for Personalized Medicine at Vanderbilt University Medical Center, has been awarded the 2019 Jay and Jeanie Schottenstein Prize in Cardiovascular Sciences by The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center’s Heart and Vascular Center, Ohio State officials…

Read More

Gamazon receives NIH Genomic Innovator Award

September 21, 2019

Eric Gamazon, PhD, a faculty member in the Division of Genetic Medicine, has received a Genomic Innovator Award from the National Human Genome Research Institute, part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH).

Read More