GI Web Banner.jpg

 

Group Photo.JPG

Front Row: Pooja Lal, Melanie Brenner, Erin Landry, Melissa Beavers

Back Row: Melody Ashworth, Amy Motley, Eric Howard, Shannon Peyton, Tina Higginbotham

Tina Higginbotham, MPA

Assistant Director

Email: tina.higginbotham@Vanderbilt.Edu

Phone: 615-322-4643

Melody Ashworth

Regulatory Manager

Email: melody.k.ashworth@Vanderbilt.Edu

Phone: 615-343-8854

Melissa Beavers

Administrative Assistant

Email: melissa.beavers@Vanderbilt.Edu

Phone: 615-875-7502

Pooja Lal, MBBS

Research Fellow

Email: pooja.lal@vanderbilt.edu

Phone: 615-322-4332

Melanie Brenner, RN, BSN

Research Nurse Specialist II

Email: melanie.j.dean@vanderbilt.edu

Phone: 615-936-1745

Erin Landry, BA

Clinical Translational Research Coordinator III

Email: erin.vozar@Vanderbilt.Edu

Phone: 615-322-4573

Eric Howard, RN, BSN

Research Nurse Specialist II

Email: eric.f.howard@Vanderbilt.Edu

Phone: 615-322-7403 

Amy Motley, BS

Clinical Translational Research Coordinator II

Email: amy.motley@Vanderbilt.Edu

Phone: 615-322-6281

Shannon Peyton, LPN

Clinical Translational Research Coordinator I

Email: shannon.c.peyton@vanderbilt.edu

Phone: 615-343-6845