Director, Division of Allergy, Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine and the Center for Lung Research

Rudy W. Jacobson Chair in Pulmonary Medicine, Professor of Medicine and Cell and Developmental Biology

Professor of Medicine

Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Program Faculty

Professor of Medicine, Diabetes, Endocrinology, & Metabolism

Co-director, Program for Metabolic Bone Disorders at Vanderbilt

Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension

Director of the Neilson Society, Department of Medicine

Professor of Surgery

Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases

Director, Sarcoidosis Center of Excellence, Department of Medicine, Division of infectious Diseases

Professor of Medicine

Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine

Associate Director for Research, Education, and Professional Development

Associate Director, Division of Nephrology, Department of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Ann and Roscoe R. Robinson Chair in Nephrology, Department of Medicine

Research Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology

Associate Director, Division of Epidemiology

Diversity Liaison, Epidemiology

Elsa S. Hanigan Chair in Pulmonary Medicine

Professor, Internal Medicine and Pediatrics & Health Policy

Director, Center for Health Services Research

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Population Health Research

Associate Director, Nashville VA Quality Scholars Program

Professor of Medicine, Division of Clinical Pharmacology

Professor, Pharmacology

Professor of Medicine

Fellowship Director, Heart Failure

Professor of Medicine